Testimonials
 

"My family and I have been coming here for over 20 years. It feels like home to us. The entire staff is very friendly. I can always count on getting appointments that fit my schedule. It's always a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by Camille (November 21, 2014)

 

"Dr. Chetty is always courteous, professional and provides thorough explanations of dental treatments."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 14, 2014)

 

"I am so happy with Eagle Rock Family Dentistry. They are very professional and very courteous. All their work is top notch! I recommend them to all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by Edwin R. (November 11, 2014)

 

"Great experience as always - and my teeth are so clean and white now! Thanks!!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 10, 2014)

 

"The doctor was very thorough during the procedure and very informative about brushing technique and electric brush options."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 27, 2014)

 

"Excellent! As soon as I walked in they had my paperwork prepared and ready to review. Short wait to start. My teeth cleaning was very quick and efficient. Also got some great tips for flossing for my next appointment.

Highly recommend this office!!!"
(5 stars)
by Manish (October 24, 2014)

 

"I Love you Guys! Everyone was exceptionally nice and Dr Chetty obviously is a pro."
(5 stars)
by P C (October 24, 2014)

 

"Very Professional Doctor gives you the honest truth on your x-ray and what is best for you. I highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 23, 2014)

 

"It was an excellent, friendly, complete attention during my cleaning regular visit. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by Donaldo E Ventura (August 17, 2014)

 

"You guy are awesome, You do an excellent work!"
(5 stars)
by Amalia Nunez (August 6, 2014)

 

"Great work!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 19, 2014)

 

"Staff was very nice and the Dentist was excellent, my time there was well spent and I would highly recommend DR. Chetty to anyone looking for a Dentist."
(5 stars)
by Richard (July 1, 2014)

 

"Always great."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 19, 2014)

 

"Went in for a pre-op checkup. They are awesome as always. I love going to Dr. Chetty, and recommend them to everyone I can."
(5 stars)
by Edwin R. (April 7, 2014)

 

"On Monday I had my first visit at Eagle Rock Dentistry and if going to the dentist can be terrific that was my experience . Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by Ed Douglas (March 25, 2014)

 

"Absolutely wonderful experience !!! First time that I do not feel hesitant of going to a dentist and having dental work done and feeling at ease. Dental staff are friendly, courteous, reliable, and responsible !!! Would recommend anybody to go here without any hesitation. I'm SO glad my friends and co-workers referred me to Eagle Rock Family Dentistry. Thanks again!! :)"
(5 stars)
by A.M. (March 19, 2014)

 

"Service is always excellent. That is why we have been coming to dr. Chetty for so long. Dr Chetty has been our dentist for about 13 years"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 18, 2014)

 

"Loved my experience with Dr. Chethan Chetty and his friendly staff. Professional, friendly, and most importantly not "hurried"!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 15, 2014)

 

"Easy to get appointement on the day I wanted.
No waiting time once I arrived to appointment.
Friendly staff.
Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by Wilson (December 11, 2013)

 

"You guys are the best start to finish. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 25, 2013)

 

"For not going to the dentist in quite some time I have to say this experience was a pleasant one. Everyone was professional and friendly.
Thanks everyone."
(4 stars)
by Keith Barbour (November 22, 2013)

 

"Both my daughter and I had an appointment yesterday. Both the hygienist and Dr. Chetty are kind and great at explaining what is going on with your teeth. My daughter loves going to the dentist because everyone is so gentle and patient with her. I like going here because I feel like they listen and I don't feel like I'm being referred for unnecessary procedures."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 21, 2013)

 

"The best! I had a very difficult wisdom tooth extraction. Today is the day after and I have minimal swelling and almost no pain.
Prior to yesterday, I have not had a dentist I would call
"my dentist". I have had dentist phobia for years. Everyone at this office is pleasant to work with and takes their work seriously.
Dr. Chetty was very thorough with his examination, procedure and post procedure exam. Very skillful and gentle during a tough removal. Now I can say I have found "my dentist"."
(5 stars)
by Sue (November 5, 2013)

 

"The dental hygienist was excellent. She made the experience almost pleasant.

I would recommend her to all my friends."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 4, 2013)

 

"excellent and professional care from the dental staff to the office staff"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 30, 2013)

 

"Thank you Dr. Chetty! My first dental work beyond a cleaning went way smoother than I could have imagined. Thank you to your staff as well, and for the follow up call the next day."
(5 stars)
by Steve (October 3, 2013)

 

"Fabulous place. The office is friendly, punctual, and uses texting and emailing to remind patients of future appointments which is much more convenient that someone calling my cell phone. Dr. Chethan Chetty is very personable, honest, and does great work. I refer all my friends and family here!"
(5 stars)
by P.S. (October 2, 2013)

 

"Everyone at the Eagle Rock Family Dentistry was incredibly nice and went out of their way to make my appointment easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by MB (September 16, 2013)

 

"It's always great to see Dr. Chetty. I'm amazed at how he is able to remember what's going on in my life even though I don't see him that often."
(5 stars)
by PCB (September 13, 2013)

 

"I found Dr. Chetty through 1-800-DENTIST about 4 years ago and I could not be happier with the care I have received at his office. One of the first questions his staff asked was, "What do you want from your dental care. I responded I wanted to be able to eat fresh apples. Today, I eat apples.

Dr. Chetty continues to explain each procedure, why it is necessary, and how it will be accomplished. His staff is friendly, yet professional and make every effort to support me. When I find excellent services, it is worth its weight in gold. Thanks, Dr. Chetty and staff!"
(5 stars)
by Margo L. Edwards (August 24, 2013)

 

"amazing! my first time getting a root canal and it was great. Professionalism and family feeling at the same time. From the moment I stepped into the office i could feel that feeling of being with family. They followed up with a call the next day to check on how I was doing."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 22, 2013)

 

"All services was to my satisfaction and I am very happy about my dental appointment. the services was very prompt,the dentist examined my teeth and gave his professional opinion of what is going on what need to be done in future to take care of the problem. I was very happy with all the dental work by the dentist and the assistant and I will be there for my regular check up."
(5 stars)
by Balaji Keshava (July 23, 2013)

 

"Kind, respectful, thorough, efficient, affordable, friendly, genuinely interested in the kind of people their customers are. I will recommend this dentist to anyone and everyone. My grill is supremely happy."
(5 stars)
by kristene (April 6, 2013)

 

"Dr. Chetty is great and very reassuring. The office workers are friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by anonymous (March 19, 2013)

 

"Dentist is very informative, very attentive to your needs, as well as a wonderful and comfortable individual. I recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by justinr (March 17, 2013)

 

"Dr.. Chetty and his team , truly know how to take care of their patients ."
(5 stars)
by nellyh (March 11, 2013)

 

"My son (and husband, previously) were very happy and pleased with your service. He stated that everyone was very friendly and he was comfortable. He has been to 5 other dentists searching for the right one, I believe we found our home!"
(5 stars)
by danield (March 2, 2013)

 

"I smile a little bigger now!!!"
(5 stars)
by ceaserc (February 22, 2013)

 

"Dr. Chetty and his team are fantastic! They always remember my name, details about my life, and make me very comfortable. Dr. Chetty doesn't do work in my mouth that doesn't need to be done and he always explains everything fully. I appreciate the work he does and the work his employees do. They are always professional, timely, and awesome."
(5 stars)
by anonymous (February 20, 2013)

 

"The best dentistry office I've ever been to."
(5 stars)
by anonymous (February 16, 2013)

 

"Dr Chetty has made my smile brighter and better."
(5 stars)
by mary luc (February 13, 2013)

 

"As always, Dr. Chetty Sr. (R.K.) was very informative and answered all my questions in very familiar and friendly manner and provided verbal and then written care instructions for my oral surgery procedure. He obviously loves what he does, which I do not think is true of all dentists."
(5 stars)
by kathleenr (February 8, 2013)

 

"Thank you so much for taking me in on an emergency with a broken tooth. Drs. Chetty have been my dentists for years and I never had a bad experience. Have referred numerous of my friends there and never heard a complaint. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by ursulab (February 7, 2013)

 

"Dr, Chetty chose the best approach, though not the most expensive. He waited till the anaesthetic took hold. Operation was painless, my bite is without problems, appearance better than before.He even convinced me to quit cigars."
(5 stars)
by janf (February 5, 2013)

 

"Everything was great."
(5 stars)
by heatherb (February 4, 2013)

 

"Everyone is the office is very nice. Dr. Chetty explained procedures in detail. I am going to bring my son here as well."
(5 stars)
by anonymous (February 4, 2013)

 

"Always a pleasure!"
(5 stars)
by aprilj (January 30, 2013)

 

"Dr. Chetty & his staff are always very professional. As nervous as I get going to the dentist, Dr. Chetty seem to calm my nervous."
(5 stars)
by nellyh (January 28, 2013)

 

"Thanks for such good care and concern."
(5 stars)
by anonymous (January 21, 2013)

 

"As always I was extremely satisfied with my experience yesterday. I like the way everything is explained and the way Dr. Chetty checks to see if I am doing ok."
(5 stars)
by louiseg (January 15, 2013)

 

"Great experience - considering that I had a root canal done. No pain. Everybody was extremely competent and knowledgable. I received a follow up phone call the following morning to make sure that I was doing well."
(5 stars)
by anonymous (January 4, 2013)

 

"After more than three decades of neglect, my dental work (implants, root canals, fillings, etc.) is up to date - current! I found Dr. Chetty through 1-800-dentist when I needed a dentist on a Saturday for a toothache. Dr. Chetty is thorough, caring and professional. The support staff from front desk to dental hygienists are the same. Dr. Chetty explains every step of the work needed and advises of follow-ups and aftercare. I cannot imagine having all the work I needed done by anyone else. Thanks, Dr. Chetty!"
(5 stars)
by margarete (January 3, 2013)

 

"Great experience, thanks for your kindness. I look forward to visiting you again soon."
(5 stars)
by justinm (December 31, 2012)

 

"excellent service and prompt attention."
(5 stars)
by louiseg (December 28, 2012)

 

"Again my experience was positive. The second round of wisdom teeth extractions was even faster than the last one! Dr. Chetty made a huge difference. He was professional and made my comfort his priority. His assistant is great, as always."
(5 stars)
by juang (December 28, 2012)

 

"Wow! Great job on my crown. You can't tell it's not my natural tooth.Once again, no pain. Thanks Dr. Chetty."
(5 stars)
by timothyk (December 19, 2012)

 

"Excellent service as always."
(5 stars)
by aquilesc (December 18, 2012)

 

"Great service. Quick and painless."
(5 stars)
by anonymous (December 16, 2012)

 

"My daughter and I love Dr. Chetty! He is professional and does not over charge you for unnecessary services. I highly recommend this dental office!"
(5 stars)
by bobbieh (December 5, 2012)

 

"Eagle Dentistry gave me one of the most comprehensive examination and cleanings I've ever received. Very professional and great results."
(5 stars)
by nathanf (December 4, 2012)

 

"Great experience, as always...Dr Chetty and his staff are very professional and helpful. I always enjoy the visit."
(5 stars)
by priteshm (December 2, 2012)

 

"What more could you ask for?"
(5 stars)
by jacks (November 21, 2012)

 

"I was petrified at first but Dr. Chetty and his assistant made feel at ease and the experience not as bad as I thought. Dr. Chetty checked in to see how I was doing the entire time. For this being the first tooth removal I'm glad it was with these guys."
(5 stars)
by juang (November 20, 2012)

 

"Thought I was going to be in for a lot of pain. Dr.Chetty was very sensitive and very understanding to my dental concerns. If you need a good dentist look no further. Thank again."
(5 stars)
by anonymous (November 8, 2012)

 

"Staff was friendly and professional as well understanding of my needs and worked with me on my finances to get the care I needed to resolve me of my tooth ache. You can't go wrong choosing Eagle Rock Family Dentistry. Thanks E.R.F.D."
(5 stars)
by stevel (November 7, 2012)

 

"Had a broken molar removed Saturday and took a bit of work to get it out. With all that action I was sure I would be in real pain after the shots wore off but NO! A little stiffness but very little to no pain to speak of.Dr. Chetty is the best!"
(5 stars)
by timothyk (November 5, 2012)

 

"I'm not thrilled to see the dentist or any doctor for that matter, but Dr Chetty is great! The whole staff are pleasant and very knowledgeable. My whole family thank you!"
(5 stars)
by rigobertom (November 2, 2012)

 

"The new dental hygenist here is super!! Very gentle but also thorough, and lets you know where your problem areas may be and how to get to them.Dr. Chetty is awesome and the rest of the staff seem happy and are all very good at their specific jobs. They are up on all the cosmetic dental procedures, as well. The office is very comfortable inside, too, having been renovated in the past few years.A great team and good vibe!!"
(5 stars)
by brucer (November 1, 2012)

 

"No problems or pain with completing the final phase of the root canal previously done (last week)."
(4 stars)
by richardf (October 27, 2012)

 

"My experience was wonderful as always! I hadn't been in for a while. I missed everyone! Thanks for making me feel at home! See you in six months!"
(5 stars)
by anonymous (October 25, 2012)

 

"Thanks Dr. Chetty and staff for a pleasant and pain free visit. Your the best!"
(5 stars)
by timothyk (October 13, 2012)

 

"I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist but I am a big fan of going to Dr Chetty's office. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I usually have mild anxiety attacks when I go to any dentist. At Dr Chetty's office they are so patient and encourage that I take breaks during procedures to keep me comfortable so I won't get an anxiety attack. It totally works for me and makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by ann mariec (October 11, 2012)

 

"Not at all what I had heard from others regarding this procedure. The procedure went smoothly and with not pain or discomfort."
(5 stars)
by richardf (October 9, 2012)

 

"When I walked through the door I was greeted with a smile and felt at home. The receptionist was very polite and made me feel comfortable . There was really no wait and I was greeted by the doctor who made me feel calm and serene. I really enjoyed my experience , the staff were excellent."
(5 stars)
by georgek (September 7, 2012)

 

"Friendly stafff, latest equipment in dentistry very clean!!!"
(4 stars)
by anonymous (August 30, 2012)

 

"I have spent more than 50 years hating and dreading the dentist. Dr. Chetty and his staff acknowledge that and provide services with care and compassion. They have never told me I "shouldn't feel that way." They go about their business of caring for patients and our teeth, giving full explanations, presenting options, managing to make excellence look easy."
(5 stars)
by margarete (August 30, 2012)

 

"Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Chetty and the Eagle Rock Family Dentistry team (not everyone can say that about a dentist appointment!) Dr. Chetty just completed a tooth implant for me. He did a beautiful job from start to finish. I can't say enough great things about ERFD! I love to recommend them to friends!"
(5 stars)
by martelh (August 15, 2012)

 

"I've been going to Eagle Rock Family Dentistry and it's wonderful! The work that's been done on my teeth is impeccable and everyone that works in the office is fantastic! I would and do recommend this dentist office to everyone."
(5 stars)
by anonymous (August 15, 2012)

 

"Dr. Chetty and his staff are not only professional and efficient, they are also kind and caring. From the time you enter the office until you leave you are greeted by smiles and their friendly atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by linab (August 12, 2012)

 

"As a general rule, I don't give 5 stars but I couldn't think of how the appointment could have gone better. Dr. Chetty was, as always, exemplary in his manner. He is the one I recommend when I'm asked."
(5 stars)
by anonymous (August 8, 2012)

 

"My experience at your office was very nice. Will visit again soon for more dental work later in the year."
(4 stars)
by balajik (July 31, 2012)

 

"Excellent, professional and personable service. Going to Dr. Chetty for more than five years. I give him my highest recommendation"
(5 stars)
by anitag (June 26, 2012)

 

"After an emergency root canal, I referred my friend who was looking for a new dentist. One week later, she was in for a cleaning, and I was in to get my new crown fitted. Dr. Chetty and his office are wonderful, with the right balance of professional work and a personable demeanor."
(5 stars)
by amyt (June 20, 2012)

 

"All of the people at Eagle Rock Family Dentistry are exceptionally friendly, responsive,and well informed. Dr. R.K. Chetty is friendly and courteous and also inspires confidence with his professional manner and willingess to provide information. The same is true of the various technicians, and also Tanya and Diana in the front office. They return phone calls promptly and always encourage questions and provide clarification. Great atmosphere in the office!"
(4 stars)
by kathleenr (June 15, 2012)

 

"Visiting the dentist is always a little scary but it's always nice when you have a great experience, especially on a first visit. The front desk personnel was very professional and efficient and the Dr. and assistant were attentive and very nice."
(5 stars)
by ramona (June 15, 2012)

 

"As usual, the staff was friendly and the appointment occurred on time. And my teeth are clean."
(5 stars)
by anonymous (May 15, 2012)

 

"Note: My name is Raymundo and not raymundor; a small detail but good to keep in mind. Have a nice day everybody!"
(5 stars)
by raymundor (May 15, 2012)

 

"At first I was nervous but dr Chetty was gentle and quick. He was focused and worked diligently on my fillings."
(4 stars)
by anonymous (May 6, 2012)

 

"Professional and friendly environment... Thanks EVERYONE."
(5 stars)
by orlandod (April 29, 2012)

 

"Considering my fear of the dentist, my experience was excellent without a doubt!!!!! Thank you Dr. Chetty,D.D.S and staff for your unsurpass and professional care."
(5 stars)
by dinahp (March 29, 2012)

 

"Quick and painless procedure. Excellent dentist and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by anonymous (March 26, 2012)

 

"Dr.Chetty did an excellent job on and and no pain. Tony helped and kept me informed what is coming next.Front desk staff was courtious and helpfull.Look forward to next appointmentDr. Shrikant Anagol"
(5 stars)
by shirkanta (March 20, 2012)

 

"Everything went well. My comfort level was taken into consideration. Explanations given as work progressed. Appreciated follow up call today to see how I was doing. Thank you, Maria."
(5 stars)
by louiseg (February 15, 2012)

 

"Just wanted to thank you guys for the great service. Also, I had NO pain after the two wisdom teeth were pulled. When I called to get pain meds prescribed I thought I was going to be in intense pain 'cause of all the horror stories I've heard; about getting one's wisdom teeth pulled. To my surprise, no soreness, no pain and no bruising. I even performed in a play the next day. Thanks again.Rhett"
(5 stars)
by paulw (January 24, 2012)

 

"As always, Dr Chetty and his staff give you the best services. It was on time appointment and got done in less than 30 mins with satisfactory results. Thanks, Dr Chetty."
(5 star

Contact Us

(323) 258-2885
2525 Colorado Boulevard Suite A Los Angeles, CA 90041